ALABAMA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

ALASKA

Anchorage

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

ARIZONA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

ARKANSAS

Keith Walley & Associates

870-234-9400
kwalley@suddenlinkmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Rohnert Park

Susan Jacobs, AAI, CBC, CIA

6366 Commerce Blvd. #241

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: (707) 795.7479
Vallejo

Mr. Igal Koiman

1223 Halsey Street | Vallejo, CA 94590

T: (650) 826-0410

E: Igal.freedomplan@gmail.com

Aptos

King Insurance Services

T: (800) 229-5464

San Diego

Mr. Kellen Stanford

1612 6th Ave #411

San Diego, CA 92101

1-619-851-3575

kellen@stanfordhealthpro.com

COLORADO

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

CONNECTICUT

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

DELAWARE

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

FLORIDA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

GEORGIA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

HAWAII

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

IDAHO

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

ILLINOIS

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

Arlington Heights

Dean Klassman

847-454-0660

dean@klassmanfinancial.com

Carol Stream

John Cross

630-548-3700

jcross@walstra-assoc.com

Chicago

Cathleen Cook

312-442-7346

cathleen.cook@usi.biz

Hazel Crest

Livio Andreatta

708-647-9353

livio3sbcglobal.net

Hinsdale

Robert Pratt

630-325-6477

prattg@bbc-il.com

Kenilworth

Alan Nadolna

847-509-5090

anadona@associiatesgroupinc.com

Naperville

Thomas Pruett

630-54403778

tpruett@esserhayes.com

David Streich

630-388-1802

dstreich@esserhayes.com

Angela Venegas

630-388-1808

avenegas@esserhayes.com

Naperville

Patrick Ashe

630-390-3575

pashe@ashebenefitsgroup.com

Naperville

Gregory Eck

630-717-8282

greg@beneficialsolutions.com

Westmont

Tom Walsh

630-353-1013

info@twgroupinc.com

Skokie

Jim Begley

847-583-8960

jbegley@begleyinsurance.com

INDIANA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

IOWA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

KANSAS

Lawrence

CEK Insurance Group

Ms. Tracy Cullers

1011 Westdale Rd.

Lawrence, KS

T: (785) 843-2772

tcullers@cekinsurance.com

KENTUCKY

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

LOUISIANA

Alexandria

Wesley J. Watkins

UDB Insurance, LLC

T: (318) 445-9359

Web: www.udbinsurance.com


John M. Brewer

T: (318) 473-2361

E: aabrewer@earthlink.net


Robert Miller, Jr.

T: (318) 443-5404

E: ramillerjrchfc@hotmail.com


Alan R. Mitchell

Associated Insurance Inc.

T: (318) 325-1650 | (800) 960-3615

Baton Rouge

Wesley J. Watkins
UDB Insurance, LLC
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com


 

Alan R. Mitchell
Associated Insurance Inc.
T: (318) 325-1650 | (800) 960-3615

Greater New Orleans


Terry A. Phillips
T: (504) 468-9023


Linda Ray
T: (504) 885-6111


Leesville

Wesley J. Watkins
UDB Insurance, LLC
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com

Metairie

Don Cousins & Associates, Inc
P.O. Box 113067 | Metairie, LA 70011
T: (504) 889-1858
F: (504) 888-9639
E: nolaa@ctgcentral.com

Monroe | West Monroe

Brian Fletcher
The Fletcher Insurance Group, LLC
1805 N. 7th St. | W. Monroe, LA 71291
T: (318) 699-9860
E: fletcherins@bellsouth.net


Alan R. Mitchell
Associated Insurance Inc.
1101 N 3rd Street. | Monroe, LA 71201
T: (318) 325-1650 | 800-960-3615


 

Ken Dorsey

318-388-1477

ken-dorsey@tfins.com

Natchitoches

Wesley J. Watkins
UDB Insurance, LLC
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com


Jim Sandefur
T: (318) 352-7988


Joe Cunningham Jr.
T: (318) 352-8105

Shreveport

Alan R. Mitchell
Associated Insurance Inc.
T: (318) 325-1650 | (800) 960-3615

MAINE

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

Presque Isle

Janet Marr

207-764-7100

jmarr@mainebenefitsgroup.com

MARYLAND

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

MASSACHUSETTS

Northboro.

Jeffrey Pichierri

508-393-9327

jeffpichierri@farm-family.com

MICHIGAN

St. Joseph

Livio Andreatta

T: 1-708-647-9353


 

Dave Clark

269-982-2901

cia@ddscinc.com

MINNESOTA

Bloomington

Bernie Mackell

Mactavish Benefits

T: (866) 942-6838

E: bernie@wefixhealthplans.com

Eagan

Michael Burress, CLU, CBC

Benefit Strategies Group

T: (612) 424-5755

E: mikeburress@BenefitStrategies.Pro

Eden Prairie

Scott Benjamin

Ahmann-Martin

952-945-0200

sbenjamin@rja.com

Golden Valley

Shawn Nelson

Strategic Benefits Group

763-404-7100

snelson@sbgroupinc.com

Maple Grove

Marc Underthun

Underthun & Associates

763-420-9383

mjunderthun@comcast.net

Minneapolis

Rex Kautzman

Swenson Anderson Associates

612-347-7829

rkautzman@swensonanderson.com

Minnetonka

James Clairmont

Clairmont Financial group

952-449-5151

james.clairmont@clairmontgroup.com

New Hope

Dale Sprout

The Financial Link

7600 Bass Lake Road, Suite 106 | New Hope, MN 55428

T: (763) 536-3563

E: ddsprout@hotmail.com

St. Paul

Seven Hills Benefit Partners

T: (651) 209-9812

E: cschneeman@sevenhillsservice.com

MISSISSIPPI

Western Mississippi

Don LaGarde

Insurance Concepts

T: (800) 500-8138

Central Mississippi

Russ Hewitt

T: (601) 261-2657

MISSOURI

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

MONTANA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

NEBRASKA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

NEVADA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

NEW HAMPSHIRE

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

NEW JERSEY

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

 

Alberta Priest

AMP Consultants, Inc.

T: (888) 598-8795

Roswell

Rene Swickard

T: (505) 624-1379

NEW YORK

Watertown

Stephen C. Foy, Eric Sharlow

Stephen C. Foy, CLU, ChFC

T: (800) 542-0515

E: sfoy@scfaonline.com

 


 

Gladle Associates

Rick Reed

800-479-8153

rick.reed@gladle.com

West Hempstead

Michael Friedman

AME Insurance Services

315 Linden Place

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Direct: 347-738-6846

Fax: 888-720-6960

Yonkers

David Lobato

914-779-2637

dawei4321@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

NORTH DAKOTA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

OHIO

Germantown

Mr. C. Michael Brasel

115 Hickory Pointe Drive

Germantown, OH 45327

1-937-673-5187

michael@ourbenefisolution.com

Pomeroy

Mr. Donald Vaughan Sr.

The Vaughan Agency

505 Mulberry Heights

Pomeroy, OH 45769

1-740-992-9784

donald@thevaughanagency.com

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City

Mr. Tom Tacheny

P.O. Box 20594

Oklahoma City, OK 73156

1-405-962-9966

tom@ta-ok.com

OREGON

Salem

Martin Benefit Strategies

Mr. Derek Martin

1330 Saginaw Street S.

Salem, OR 97302

1-503-551-0184

derek@martinbenefitstrategies.com

PENNSYLVANIA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

Montrose

Heather Sodon

607-343-7139

heather.sodon@coloniallife.com

RHODE ISLAND

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

SOUTH CAROLINA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

SOUTH DAKOTA

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga

Charles Stone

Stone & Associates

T: (423) 886-2721

Nashville

Joe Bedwell

310 W 6th St | Columbia, TN 38401

T: (931) 381-0056

TEXAS

College Station

Brown & Company Insurance Services

1825 Brothers Blvd. | College Station, TX 77845

Sharon Brown

sharon@bcins.net

 

Elizabeth Hamff

liz@bcins.net

Richard Smith

richard@rssa.com

Bryan Brown

brayn@bcins.net

Sharon Brown

sharon@bcins.net

 

Lariat Financial Services

Ron Gay

979-690-9406

rgay@ims-securities.com

Dallas

Tanya Boyd

Tanya Boyd Associates

T: 1-972-203-8180

Rockwall

Diane Vickers

Benefit Writers

T: 214-771-3563

The Woodlands

Teresa O’Connor

O’Connor Financial Services

281-367-5393

toconoor@ingfp.com

UTAH

AHR

T: 1-800-570-3757

VERMONT

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

VIRGINIA

AHR

T:1-800-570-3757

WASHINGTON

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

T: (800) 570-3750

F: (630) 762-1719

WASHINGTON, D.C.

AHR

T:1-800-570-3757

WEST VIRGINIA

BPG Insurance Solutions

Nolan Grubb | David Sears | Lisa Holbrook

847 Jackson Ave Huntington | WV 25704

Toll Free: (877) 572-4998

Office: (304) 522-4998

Fax: (304) 697-4998

Huntington

Pryce Haynes

T: (800) 944-9822

WISCONSIN

AHR

T:1-800-570-3757

WYOMING

AHR

Telephone: (800) 570-3750

Fax: (630) 762-1719

Address: 11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174

Ready For A Free Consultation?

Call Us For A Free Consultation!
We will review your current plan with you,
& help you and your agent explore the best choices for the future.

Click To Contact AHR