ALABAMA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

ALASKA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

ARIZONA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

ARKANSAS

Magnolia

Keith Walley & Associates
Keith Walley
T: 870-234-9400
E: kwalley@suddenlinkmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Aptos

King Insurance & Financial
Matthew King
T: (831) 688-1434

COLORADO

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

CONNECTICUT

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

DELAWARE

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

FLORIDA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

GEORGIA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

HAWAII

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

IDAHO

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

ILLINOIS

Arlington Heights

Klassman Financial Services
Dean Klassman
T: (847) 454-0660
E: dean@klassmanfinancial.com

Chicago

HUB International Insurance
Bronwen Schorle
T: (312) 429-2307
E:bronwen.schorle@hubinternational.com

Des Plaines

One Digital Health and Benefit
Steve Gadomski
T: (224) 257-4220
E: sgadomski@onedigital.com

Hazel Crest

L.L. Andreatta & Associates
Livio Andreatta
T: (708) 647-9353
E: livio3sbcglobal.net

Hinsdale

Benefit Brokers & Consultants
Robert Pratt
T: (630) 325-6477
E: prattg@bbc-il.com

Kenilworth

The Associates Group
Alan Nadolna
T: (847) 509-5090
E: anadona@associiatesgroupinc.com

Lake Zurich

HRB Solutions Inc
Catherine Sbarra
T: (847) 393-7475
E: catherine@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Lisle

Adler Associates, Ltd.
Diane Merna
T: (630) 719-0032
E: d.merna.adler@comcast.net

Naperville

Ashe Benefits Group
Patrick Ashe
T: (630) 390-3575
E: pashe@ashebenefitsgroup.com


Beneficial Solutions
Gregory Eck
T: (630) 717-8282
E: greg@beneficialsolutions.com


M Brown & Associates, Ltd.
Sue Kochalka
T: (630) 637-8600 ext.-206
E: susan.kochalka@mbrownltd.com


Esser Hayes Insurance Group
Thomas Pruett
T: (630) 5440-3778
E: tpruett@esserhayes.com


Robert Slayton Associates
Robert Slayton
T: (630) 779-1144


Esser Hayes Insurance Group
David Streich
T: (630) 388-1802
E: dstreich@esserhayes.com

Oak Brook

R.T. Nelson Risk Services
Todd Nelson
T: (630) 990-4220
E: info@rtnelson.com

St. Charles

American Health Resources
11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

Westmont

TW Group, Inc.
Tom Walsh
T: (630) 353-1013
E: info@twgroupinc.com

Schaumburg

BenAxis
William Mulvaney
T: (847) 240-2930
E: wmulvaney@benaxisinc.com

Skokie

Begley Insurance Group, Inc.
Jim Begley
T: (847) 583-8960
E: jbegley@begleyinsurance.com

INDIANA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

IOWA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

KANSAS

Lawrence

CEK Insurance Group
Tracy Cullers
T: (785) 843-2772
tcullers@cekinsurance.com

KENTUCKY

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

LOUISIANA

Alexandria

UDB Insurance, LLC
Wesley J. Watkins
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com


Brewer & Associates
John M. Brewer
T: (318) 473-2361
E: aabrewer@earthlink.net

Baton Rouge

UDB Insurance, LLC
Wesley J. Watkins
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com

Greater New Orleans

Fringe Benefits Planners
Terry A. Phillips
T: (504) 468-9023


Insurance Consultant
Linda Ray
T: (504) 885-6111

Leesville

UDB Insurance, LLC
Wesley J. Watkins
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com

Metairie

Don Cousins & Associates, Inc
Don Cousins
T: (504) 889-1858
F: (504) 888-9639
E: nolaa@ctgcentral.com

Monroe | West Monroe

The Fletcher Insurance Group, LLC
Brian Fletcher
T: (318) 699-9860
E: fletcherins@bellsouth.net


Thomas and Farr Agency Inc.
Ken Dorsey
T: 318-388-1477
E: ken-dorsey@tfins.com

Natchitoches

Group Benefits Specialist
Jim Sandefur
T: (318) 352-7988


UDB Insurance, LLC
Wesley J. Watkins
T: (318) 445-9359
Web: www.udbinsurance.com

Shreveport

Associated Insurance Inc.
Alan R. Mitchell
T: (318) 325-1650

MAINE

Presque Isle

Maine Benefits Group
Janet Marr
T: (207) 764-7100
E: jmarr@mainebenefitsgroup.com

MARYLAND

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

MASSACHUSETTS

Northboro

Farm Family Insurance Co.
Jeffrey Pichierri
T: (508) 393-9327
E: jeffpichierri@farm-family.com

MICHIGAN

St. Joseph

L.L. Andreatta & Associates
Livio Andreatta
T: (708) 647-9353


Clark Insurance Agency
Dave Clark
T: (269) 982-2901
E: cia@ddscinc.com

MINNESOTA

Bloomington

Mactavish Benefits
Bernie Mackell
T: (866) 942-6838
E: bernie@wefixhealthplans.com

Eagan

Benefit Strategies Group
Michael Burress, CLU, CBC
T: (612) 424-5755
E: mikeburress@BenefitStrategies.Pro

Eden Prairie

Scott L. Benjamin LLC.
Scott Benjamin
Ahmann-Martin
T: (952) 945-0200
E: sbenjamin@rja.com

Golden Valley

Strategic Benefits Group
Shawn Nelson
T: (763) 404-7100
E: snelson@sbgroupinc.com

Minneapolis

Swenson Anderson Associates
Rex Kautzman
T: (612) 347-7829
E: rkautzman@swensonanderson.com

Minnetonka

Scott L. Benjamin LLC.
Scott Benjamin
T: (612) 386-4230
E: scott@scottbenjamin.com


Clairmont Financial group
James Clairmont
T: (952) 449-5151
E: james.clairmont@clairmontgroup.com

New Hope

The Financial Link
Dale Sprout
T: (763) 536-3563
E: ddsprout@hotmail.com

St. Paul

Seven Hills Benefit Partners
Chris Schneeman
T: (651) 209-9812
E: cschneeman@sevenhillsservice.com

MISSISSIPPI

Western Mississippi

Insurance Concepts
Don LaGarde
T: (800) 500-8138

MISSOURI

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

MONTANA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

NEBRASKA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

NEVADA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

NEW HAMPSHIRE

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

NEW JERSEY

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

AMP Consultants, Inc.
Alberta Priest
T: (888) 598-8795

Roswell

Swirkard Agency, Inc.
Rene Swickard
T: (505) 624-1379

NEW YORK

Watertown

Stephen C. Foy, Inc.
Stephen C. Foy CLU, ChFC, & Eric Sharlow
T: (800) 542-0515
E: sfoy@scfaonline.com


Gladle Associates
Rick Reed
T: (800) 479-8153
E: rick.reed@gladle.com

Yonkers

David Lobato
T: 914-779-2637
E: dawei4321@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

NORTH DAKOTA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

OHIO

Germantown

C. Michael Brasel
Michael Brasel
T: (937)673-5187
E: michael@ourbenefisolution.com

OREGON

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

PENNSYLVANIA

Montrose

Stephen C. Foy, Inc.
Heather Sodon
T: 607-343-7139
E: heather.sodon@coloniallife.com

RHODE ISLAND

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

SOUTH CAROLINA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

SOUTH DAKOTA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

TEXAS

College Station

Brown & Company Insurance Services
Sharon Brown
T: (979) 694-6900
E: sharon@bcins.net


Lariat Financial Services
Ron Gay
T: (979) 690-9406
E: rgay@ims-securities.com

Dallas

Tanya Boyd Associates
Tanya Boyd
T: (972) 203-8180

Rockwall

Benefit Writers
Diane Vickers
T: (214) 771-3563

The Woodlands

O’Connor Financial Services
Teresa O’Connor
T: (281) 367-5393
E: toconoor@ingfp.com

UTAH

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

VERMONT

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

VIRGINIA

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

WASHINGTON

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

WASHINGTON, D.C.

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

WEST VIRGINIA

Huntington

Pryce Haynes Associates
Pryce Haynes
T: (800) 944-9822

WISCONSIN

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

WYOMING

AHR

11 North 2nd Avenue | St. Charles, IL 60174
T: (800) 570-3750
F: (630) 762-1719

Ready For A Free Consultation?

Call Us For A Free Consultation!
We will review your current plan with you,
& help you and your agent explore the best choices for the future.

Click To Contact AHR